Contact me: JordanSliz@gmail.com

Through Fire and Hell

Well, ladies and gentlemen, you may notice I haven’t posted in over a week. This is because my computer, for the first time in my digital career, was torn to bits by a worm. I come to you now from a brand-new machine, because it was cheaper than buying a new copy of Windows and paying a technician to right what was wronged. Hopefully the bastard didn’t destroy the thousand-some hours of portfolio work on my old computer, as, in my rush and excitement, I got lazy and only have a portion of the newest versions backed up. Only time and careful probing will tell. Wish me luck.

For the moment, here’s a short painting I did to illustrate my demeanor, in light of these happenings:

Leave a Reply

