Contact me: JordanSliz@gmail.com

A peek of what’s to come.

Although so far you’ve only seen my digital paintings and concept art, I’m also a 3-D character sculptor, texture artist, and rigger. He’re a little preview of what I’m working on. Soon, I’ll post the fully-sculpted version, as well as the rig. And then, not too long, I hope, until I redo the textures, all of which were lost in the virus attack on my old machine. It’s a sad thing, but this time around, they’re bound to be even better!

Leave a Reply

