Contact me: JordanSliz@gmail.com

Recovery of data… 98%… 99%… Completed!

My wonderful roommate was able to salvage every last bit of my data from my old computer! Huzzah! And I’ve re-learned a very simple lesson: “Always wear your seatbelt.”

It’s been busy this last week, so I haven’t been able to work as much on my projects as I’d have liked to, but I’m very pleased with the work I’ve done. I’ve continued sculpting ‘Breeze,’ as well as doing quite a bit, in terms of concept work for another project I’ll show you in the coming weeks, and starting on a few new paintings I can’t wait to share with you.

I’ll post these in separate posts, so you can see the full-res version of each, which is inhibited when I post multiple images to the same entry. So, as I’ve said before, ‘Breeze’ is no soft young woman. She’s a hardened warrior, and her body reflects it. This screen cap from ZBrush shows off what I’ve accomplished with her arms, the only thing left to do being the addition of her many scars:

Leave a Reply

