Contact me: JordanSliz@gmail.com

In the meantime…

Hey, guys. It’s been a few weeks, since I’ve posted. I’ve been wicked busy, working on multiple characters at once, trying to get my reels together.

But, in the meantime, I’ve thrown down a couple of paintings to break up the pattern for myself and get it fresh. Here’s a 5-hour speedpaint I did, no photo-manip, straight from head to canvas. It’s always so refreshing when something comes out the way you felt it should. I’ve been learning so much more about technique these last few weeks. I feel like I conveyed a depth in the painting that has been absent in my others. It’s called “A Long Way Home.” More to come, soon.

Leave a Reply

