Contact me: JordanSliz@gmail.com

Tear the Blood

So, my friends have gotten me into Magic: The Gathering, by the ever-amazing Wizards of the Coast, over the last few months, and when I wanted to do a full-tilt illustration to break up my character modeling drive, the obvious choice was to learn from the greats and take a whack at a Magic card illustration. I play a black vampire deck, so this is for a black mana, instant spell I made up called “Tear the Blood.” Make sure to click through to the high-res version. If anyone would like to see process work on this, shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

